Star Wars Action Figures Doing What They Do Best.

Archive for February 8th, 2013

The 2nd Annual Photo Contest Winner!

with 4 comments

contest-banner-winner

Le jour de gloire est arrivé!

Congratulations to Chiktabba of Paris, France, for the landslide win! It’s a great achievement and one that’s clearly deserved. I don’t think it would be an overstatement to say that this photo is one of my favorite vintage action figure pics of all time.

If you didn’t get around to participating this time, fear not my friends. Planning for the 2014 Contest is already underway and there’s a surprise twist already in the works that will rock your peaceful planet. I’d love to spill more details but I will refrain. So I’ll just say this: mark your calendars and start scheming your masterpiece!

Written by ratherchildish

February 8, 2013 at 5:15 PM

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers