Star Wars Action Figures Doing What They Do Best.

Doing Bib’s Bidding.

leave a comment »

Doing Bib's Bidding (Vintage Bib Fortuna)

Doing Bib's Bidding (Vintage Bib Fortuna)

If I haven’t said it before I’ll say it now. The vintage Bib Fortuna action figure is approximately 100% creepier than the actual character from Return of the Jedi. I like that the guys at Kenner decided to give him some extra mileage in the blood-curdling department. No added charge!

Now before I sign off I’ll come clean. There’s an alterior motive for showcasing Bib today. You got it. I am brazenly and shamelessly plugging some current auctions I have going on over at eBay for three lovely vintage Star Wars action figures still sealed on their original 1983 cards. Presently going cheap!

Written by ratherchildish

March 28, 2012 at 5:46 PM

Write a comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

